Having a free NativeSoft account enables you to sync and back up your work so that you can access it
from different machines. With a NativeSoft account, you can also collaborate with others on your API
Signing up for a NativeSoft account is optional, and you can use the NativeRest desktop app
without an account if you prefer. If you do want to create a NativeSoft account, continue to the
Signing up for a NativeRest account section.
Before you sign up for a NativeSoft account, either download and open the desktop app or go to
To create an NativeSoft account, you will be required to enter:
• Email address
• Verification code
Click on Sign up. When your account has been created, you will recieve
an email confirming your account on the email address you registered.
You can manage your active NativeSoft sessions by selecting your avatar in the NativeSoft
header, then selecting Active Sessions. You can view all of the devices you're signed in to NativeSoft
on and revoke any sessions you no longer use or recognize. You can also choose to Revoke all sessions.
Deleting your account is an irreversible operation.
Any data synced to your account will be deleted and no longer be accessible.
You can permanently delete your NativeSoft account in your account settings.
Login to the web account
, then select Security page. Click Delete my account.
Before deleting your NativeSoft, browser will prompt you to type "delete my account" to confirm
that you own the account.